Certified Painting Contractors SERVING PASADENA, CA & SURROUNDING AREAS

Reviews

90.9% of customers would refer friends and family to us.
Stars3
bernieb, Pasadena
As always, they are true pro's!!!! Perfect performance in all ways!!!
Love your quality of work.
Bernie B
Starr
 
staciem, Torrance
It is always a pleasure working with B&P Painting. I have used your services on three occasions now and each time is better than the time before. I am especially thankful that I am able to speak with your crew on site daily and get information need without issue. The work done looks great.
Thank you for being able to get here and get a job done with very limited time.
- 12 days ago
 
Jan 22, 2016
 
Stars3
 
markz, Altadena
B & P does a good job and I like their works. One observation. Please make sure that the paint on the ground is cleaned up after the job. Their painter was a pleasure to work with, but workers should make sure there is not any paint on the bottom of their shoes.I will spend most of the day before New Years, and possibly New Years, cleaning and removing white paint from all over the driveway and the turn because he had a lot of paint on the bottom of his shoes.
Comments from the business
We are typically VERY clean. I apologize for the mess. We will send our guy out first thing tomorrow to clean everything for you. No charge, of course! Next time, just give us a call to let us know there is an issue, and we will take care of it. HAPPY NEW YEAR!
 
Dec 28, 2015
 
Stars3
 
bakem, Pico Rivera
Always a pleasure to do business with B&P. I do not have to worry about a thing when they are onsite. I know the work will be handled safely and professionally.
- 75 days ago

 
Dec 1, 2015
 
Stars3
 
barbaraw, Pasadena
The painters were thorough and professional. Kept everything neat and tidy and we especially want to commend Acquillo (spelling?). He represented your company well. We are very pleased with the work.
- 75 days ago
 
Nov 19, 2015
 
Stars3
 
anneg, Pasadena
Perfect as always. Efficient, on time, clean and excellent workmanship! I canst say enough about B&P. .
- 77 days ago
 
Nov 18, 2015
 
Stars3
 
carlp, Covina
Did a great job and kept me informed at all times
- 105 days ago
 
Oct 21, 2015
 
Stars3
 
stevep, Chino Hills
Great group of guys! Supervisor showed up and address any and all questions! Great follow through.
Great pricing!
Very clean everyday and especially at the end of the task.
Steve
- 180 days ago
 
Aug 7, 2015
 
 
Stars3
bernieb, Pasadena
Your work is perfect everytime!!! You have worked for me for over 25 years and have never had one disappointment with any aspect of your work manship.
- 237 days ago
Starr
 
Jun 10, 2015
 
 
davem, Arcadia
Excellent service and quality work
- 281 days ago
Stars3
 
Apr 28, 2015
 
 
mike & suziem, Upland
My wife Suzie and I have used B & P for years. They may be a little more expensive than others, but they are great painters and very nice people. They take every precaution to be neat, not leave any splashes or messes behind, and their work is top-notch. My oldest son recently used them on a major project at his home, and I highly recommend them to anyone.
- 287 days ago
 
Apr 22, 2015